General Staff

Chief of General Staff: Lieutenant General Benny Gantz

Deputy Chief of the General Staff: Major General Gadi Eisenkot

Chief of the Ground Forces Command: Major General Guy Zur

Head of the Military Intelligence Directorate: Major General Aviv Kochavi

Head of the Manpower Directorate: Major General Orna Barbivai

Head of Operations Directorate: Major General Yoav Har-Even

Head of Planning Directorate: Major General Nimrod Shefer

Commander of the Israel Air Force: Major General Amir Eshel

Commander in Chief of the Israeli Navy: Vice Admiral Ram Rothberg

GOC Northern Command: Major General Yair Golan

GOC Central Command: Major General Nitzan Alon

GOC Southern Command: Major General Shlomo (Sami) Turgeman

GOC Homefront Command: Major General Eyal Eizenberg

Head of Technological and Logistics Directorate: Major General Yaakov (Kobi) Barak

Commander of the Military Colleges: Major General Yossi Baidatz

Coordinator of Government Activities in the Territories: Major General Eitan Dangot

President of the Military Court of Appeals: Major General Shai Yaniv

Head of C4I Branch: Major General Uzi Moscovici

IDF Spokesperson: Brigadier General Yoav (Poly) Mordechai

Director, Directorate of Defense R&O:  RADM Ophir Shoham

Military Advocate General: Major General Danny Efroni

Director of the Budget Department and Financial Advisor to the Chief of Staff: Brigadier General Reem Aminoach

Head of the Operations Division: Brigadier General Yoel Strick

Military Secretary to the Prime Minister: Major General Yohanan Locker

Military Secretary to the President: Brigadier General Hasson Hasson

Chief Officer of the IDF Reserve Corps: Brigadier General Hoshea Friedman

Chief Military Rabbi: Brigadier General Rafi Peretz

Head of the Doctrine and Training Division: Brigadier General Eli Reiter